Filter by
  • Dylan S

    SUBLETTE, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Nice job with the oil change, but the mechanics are so young I wouldn’t bring my vehicle there for repairs. Salesman (Marlin) lied to me about possible service, but everyone else was forthcoming.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    May 11, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Ryan S

    BAZINE, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    Everyone was Awesome!!!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    May 7, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jason S

    MONTEZUMA, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    They’re great!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    April 30, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Jeremiah I

    SPEARVILLE, KS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Fast service

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    April 16, 2021
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (620) 227-8691 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Sandra H

    SPEARVILLE, KS | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Great

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lewis Chevrolet Of Dodge City!
  • James R

    MEADE, KS | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    I brought my husbands Silverado in for an oil change and service. Also, to have the air filter and cabin filter checked. The young man at the counter came in a short time later and advised that the cabin filter did indeed need changed. I was there for about an hour and a half. When I first arrived I asked if there was a loaner car available and was told no. It would be a very nice perk if more loaner cars were available. I live 45 minutes out of Dodge. It would have been nice to be able to other business while I was waiting on the pick-up. The young man at the desk did an amazing job and was very courteous.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    April 14, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Charles M

    MEADE, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Always a great experience, will never go anywhere else! Super friendly staff and nice waiting area! Love the coffee!! Thank you!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    April 13, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Lewis Chevrolet Of Dodge City! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Jeremiah I

    SPEARVILLE, KS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Did not call when vehicle was done or talk over the inspection report

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    March 29, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
  • Robert L

    MINNEOLA, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    I enjoyed my experience with the parts department and service department.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    March 31, 2021
    We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Randell M

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    great service

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    April 1, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!