Filter by
  • Rhonda R

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    Our salesman helped us order our new Chevy Traverse about 6 months ago, that process was very easy and all our questions were answered with a great knowledge of the vehicle. We waited for the build and parts and our salesman kept us updated along the way. When it came in they had us in it within a day. The finance office was friendly, quick and knowledgeable. The products were explained well so we could choose what best fit our needs. Was great experience buying a car for sure. Would definitely recommend the Lewis Chevy dealership in Dodge City.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    September 23, 2022
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Erin S

    CUNNINGHAM, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Like salesman Jesse T

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    September 14, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Jason C

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Good to go

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    September 13, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Gene G

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2022
    did a good job

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    August 7, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Julie B

    MINNEOLA, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    THOMAS QUINONES WAS A VERY HELPFUL YOUNG MAN WHO SCHEDULED THE OIL SERVICE FOR ME. WHILE THE SERVICE WAS BEING DONE HE CALLED AND INFORMED ME THAT I WAS NEEDING A NEW AIR FILTER AND ASKED PERMISSION TO REPLACE THE FILTER.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    August 6, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Sandra H

    SPEARVILLE, KS | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    August 3, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Giles I

    WRIGHT, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2022
    Great job

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    July 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Zachary S

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 14, 2022
    made the process simple

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    July 18, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Sandra H

    SPEARVILLE, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2022
    Was disappointed I got a dent in my hood from them working on it. Whoever did it had to have known they damaged it and it was not washed when I picked it up. It was filthy from sitting out for 3 weeks

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    July 5, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Chelsea M

    MINNEOLA, KS | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    they treat me like family and i love that Faith lady! ;)

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!