Filter by
  • Dylan S

    SUBLETTE, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Did one job well. Then I feel as though I was misled on another part of the work and it didn’t get taken care of. I’ll take my truck elsewhere to get the work finished properly.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    July 23, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • Alan I

    SATANTA, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    They got my vehicle in and out in d

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    July 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Isaias A

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    fast service good attitude

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    July 6, 2021
    We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
  • Glenda S

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2021
    I had to wait 10 days to get in for an oil change which I think is a long time. But once I got in, they had me in and out in an hour.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    June 24, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Ryan S

    BAZINE, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    1000% satisfied to the max!!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    June 23, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Alan I

    SATANTA, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    Service was good and on time.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    May 24, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Dylan S

    SUBLETTE, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Nice job with the oil change, but the mechanics are so young I wouldn’t bring my vehicle there for repairs. Salesman (Marlin) lied to me about possible service, but everyone else was forthcoming.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    May 11, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Ryan S

    BAZINE, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    Everyone was Awesome!!!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    May 7, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jason S

    MONTEZUMA, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    They’re great!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    April 30, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Jeremiah I

    SPEARVILLE, KS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Fast service

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    April 16, 2021
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (620) 227-8691 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.