Filter by
  • Charles M

    MEADE, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Two words.......Top-notch!!!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    November 24, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Richard B

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2021
    Great experience. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    November 16, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Faith F

    ROZEL, KS | 2010 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    The service department always takes care of all my vehicle needs and they are always friendly and professional

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    October 26, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Wes O

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    GREAT experience

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    October 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Angela D

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    .

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    October 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jasmine F

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 3, 2021
    Absolutely in love with my car. It is perfect!! HUGE thanks to Marlon at Lewis Chevrolet.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    September 8, 2021
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Glenda S

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    The service manager was great - I had a broken window, he got me in the day we talked to him. And he was going to help us get it thru on warranty. Wonderful experience - thank you!!!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    September 8, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Adam S

    WRIGHT, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Good

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    September 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Maxx R

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2002 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    The tall dark and handsome gentleman was very helpful.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    August 26, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City! Thank you again for choosing Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City and we hope to see you again.
  • Aurella I

    CIMARRON, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2021
    Service guys are really friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond with our service.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    August 25, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!