Filter by
  • Janet I

    HANSTON, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    They are always friendly, and Jesse was very helpful, explained everything to me. They were busy so there was a wait, but not long due to promo service.

    Response from LEWIS CHEVROLET OF DODGE CITY

    October 19, 2020
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kim F

    CIMARRON, KS | 2004 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2020
    Thorough information on what needed fixed and I enjoy the waiting room. Staff is friendly

    Response from LEWIS CHEVROLET OF DODGE CITY

    September 30, 2020
    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We hope you have a great day!
  • Phil S

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2020
    Prompt service.

    Response from LEWIS CHEVROLET OF DODGE CITY

    September 30, 2020
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Kerry Z

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2009 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2020
    The young man was friendly and prompt.

    Response from LEWIS CHEVROLET OF DODGE CITY

    September 25, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Edward H

    HANSTON, KS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2020
    In and out like I need

    Response from LEWIS CHEVROLET OF DODGE CITY

    September 10, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you again for choosing Lewis Chevrolet Of Dodge City and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael S

    WOODLAND PARK, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 3, 2020
    The process was easy and I feel the deal was fair

    Response from LEWIS CHEVROLET OF DODGE CITY

    September 10, 2020
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Lewis Chevrolet Of Dodge City
  • Joanne W

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2020
    You service man was very prompt in getting here to jump start my battery so I could drive down to the dealer to get a new one.

    Response from LEWIS CHEVROLET OF DODGE CITY

    September 9, 2020
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Aizar V

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2020
    Great customer service.

    Response from LEWIS CHEVROLET OF DODGE CITY

    September 8, 2020
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Mitch B

    MEADE, KS | 2007 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2020
    Great job. Really friendly

    Response from LEWIS CHEVROLET OF DODGE CITY

    September 5, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Kenneth C

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2020
    Service was very good

    Response from LEWIS CHEVROLET OF DODGE CITY

    August 24, 2020
    We appreciate this feedback but are concerned by your star-rating. Please give us a call to discuss your recent experience.