Filter by
  • Barry J

    MEADE, KS | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    I was able to receive a timely appt. And the service was excellent

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lewis Chevrolet Of Dodge City!
  • Carl B

    BUCKLIN, KS | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    Always accommodating and do a great job

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    January 7, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lewis Chevrolet Of Dodge City. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Maxx R

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2002 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2020
    Best service manager I’ve ever dealt with in my life.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    December 30, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Leigh V

    PLAINS, KS | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2020
    You use to be a lot more friendly inviting dealership. Now it's more of a "I don't need your business dealership"

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    December 23, 2020
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Kyle S

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2020
    Everything was done perfectly. Everyone was very polite and helpful.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    December 28, 2020
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Derek K

    GUYMON, OK | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2020
    They took care of us in a timely and professional manner. We were offered coffee and water more than once.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    December 28, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Brandi G

    BUCKLIN, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 16, 2020
    Jesse Torres is an amazing salesman. He took the time to make sure I had the perfect vehicle.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    December 21, 2020
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
  • Rhonda S

    JETMORE, KS | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 10, 2020
    I appreciated the timely service for the appointment & the new feature of service coupons on a keychain tag.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    December 15, 2020
    5-star customer service is always our number one goal, and we're so happy to hear you had a great experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for choosing Lewis Chevrolet Of Dodge City and we hope to see you again.
  • Vesta W

    INGALLS, KS | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2020
    I was very satisfied with the job they did, polite, and no long waiting.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    December 14, 2020
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lewis Chevrolet Of Dodge City. We hope you have a great day!
  • Sandra K

    OFFERLE, KS | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2020
    Jessie was very helpful. He tried to get ne a tow truck and something to drive.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    December 14, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!