Filter by
  • Bennett M

    NESS CITY, KS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    Great experience.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    May 11, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Robert H

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2022
    My experience with Dylan Ratts was great. He answered all my questions in a timely manner. I had intended to order my vehicle which would have had a 4 to 6 month wait time. However, he found a vehicle like the one I wished to order and had it there the next day. A 4 to 6 month wait turned into a 3-day turnaround!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    April 14, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael O

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2022
    Had a questions about my vehicles maintenance and they got me in on the same day excellent service

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    April 6, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Charles D

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2022
    They were ready for me when I arrived and Talon was friendly and even went out of his way to give me a ride back to my office so I could continue to work while my vehicle was being serviced. This is invaluable to me.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    March 29, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Stephanie H

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2012 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2022
    You went above and beyond to help me out. Thank you so much!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    March 19, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Kevin G

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2022
    I appreciate the quick service.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    February 15, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Chelsea M

    MINNEOLA, KS | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2022
    i always love doing business at lewis chevy! they treat me like family! ;)

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    February 14, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! This means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Gregory N

    DIGHTON, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2022
    People were friendly and ver

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    February 12, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Jeanette G

    SPEARVILLE, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Great customer service.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    January 18, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you soon!
  • Kraig L

    BUCKLIN, KS | 1999 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Friendly service. It just costs too much.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    January 10, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest assets, and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.