Filter by
  • Angel R

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Oil change

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    January 31, 2023
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Heather H

    MONTEZUMA, KS | 2011 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Quick, reliable service. They discuss your service appointment in full with you. They leave you with all of your questions answered in detail.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    November 28, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Matthew L

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2022
    Had a battery going bad. I walked in told them what was going on and they changed it out and I was on my way in an hour.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    November 27, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Sandra H

    SPEARVILLE, KS | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    November 8, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Charles M

    MEADE, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    Great place, great people! Their customer service is second to none! I actually look forward to my visits at Lewis Chevy! Thanks for all you guys do, you are over the top!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    October 8, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Elizabeth R

    NESS CITY, KS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2022
    Good

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    October 1, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Rhonda R

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    Our salesman helped us order our new Chevy Traverse about 6 months ago, that process was very easy and all our questions were answered with a great knowledge of the vehicle. We waited for the build and parts and our salesman kept us updated along the way. When it came in they had us in it within a day. The finance office was friendly, quick and knowledgeable. The products were explained well so we could choose what best fit our needs. Was great experience buying a car for sure. Would definitely recommend the Lewis Chevy dealership in Dodge City.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    September 23, 2022
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Gene G

    DODGE CITY, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2022
    did a good job

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    August 7, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Julie B

    MINNEOLA, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    THOMAS QUINONES WAS A VERY HELPFUL YOUNG MAN WHO SCHEDULED THE OIL SERVICE FOR ME. WHILE THE SERVICE WAS BEING DONE HE CALLED AND INFORMED ME THAT I WAS NEEDING A NEW AIR FILTER AND ASKED PERMISSION TO REPLACE THE FILTER.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    August 6, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Sandra H

    SPEARVILLE, KS | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet of Dodge City

    August 3, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!